Placeholder image

2019 Events

May 16 - Thursday - Milwaukee Mile - Track Day

June 13 - Thursday - Milwaukee Mile - Track Day

June 24 - Monday - “Drive” Road America - Track Day

July 11 - Thursday - Road America - Track Day / Time Trial

July 29 - Monday - Blackhawk Farms - Track Day / Time Trial

Sept 5 - Thursday - Milwaukee Mile - Track Day

Sept 21 - Saturday - Milwaukee Mile - Track Day / Time Trial

Thumbnail Image 1
Thumbnail Image 1

Saturday, September 21, 2019

The Milwaukee Mile Road Course

Track Day / Time Trial

Tentative - pending track safety improvements

Late fees begin Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 12:00 AMCST

6:00 - 9:00am Track gates open

7:00 - 8:30 am Registration / Check-in at event site [Media Center]

8:15 - 8:30am Corner Worker Meeting

8:30 - 9:00am Mandatory Driver's Meeting [Group 3 Novice Driver meeting thereafter]

9:00 - 9:20 am Track goes hot

 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

The Milwaukee Mile Road Course

Track Day

Tentative - pending track safety improvements

Late fees begin Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 12:00 PMCST

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM On-site Registration / Check-In at infield Media Center

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Technical Inspection (Novice drivers should be tech inspected by 3:15 PM)

3:15 PM - 3:30 PM Corner Worker Meeting

3:30 PM - 4:00 PM Mandatory Track Day Drivers Meeting 4:10 PM - 4:30 PM Track goes hot