Welcome to the 2017 Milwaukee Track Days Series!

This series is a great way to enjoy performance driving in your street or race car on real racing tracks in a controlled environment. The 2017 Milwaukee Track Days series is a 7-plus event series held at the road course at the historic Milwaukee Mile, Blackhawk Farms raceway in Rockton, IL, and the world famous Road America in Elkhart Lake Wisconsin. With close personal driving instruction, and restricted passing conditions, the Milwaukee Track Days series is a great way to legally test the limits of your car without worrying about contact with other vehicles on the track. New for 2017, the Milwaukee Track Days series will also include several competitive Time Trials events!




REGISTER NOW!



Jan 21, 2017- Saturday – MKE Mile
Feb 4, 2017- Saturday – MKE Mile
Feb 29, 2017- Saturday – MKE Mile
April 29, 2017- Saturday – MKE Mile
May 11,2017- Thursday – MKE Mile
June 10, 2017- Saturday - MKE Mile
June 29, 2017- Thursday – MKE Mile
July 13, 2017- Thursday – MKE Mile
July 17, 2017- Monday– Blackhawk Farms
Aug 24, 2017- Thursday – MKE Mile
Sept 14, 2017- Thursday – MKE Mile
Oct 6, 2017- Friday– Road America
Oct 28, 2017- Saturday– MKE Mile


 


Tech inspection Sheet